The North Carolina School Insurance Fund Advisory Board is comprised of representatives from Public Schools, Community Colleges, Local Governments, and the Insurance Industry and is chaired by the Section Chief of the School Insurance Fund. The purpose of this board is to review, recommend and approve changes to property insurance coverage and underwriting procedures of the Fund.

The Advisory Board listing below is provided for informational purposes only.

Tiffany Allen
County of New Hanover

Aaron Beaulieu, Associate Superintendent
Pitt County Schools
1717 W. Fifth Street
Greenville, NC 27834

Curtis Grogan, Risk Management Director
Wake County Public Schools
3600 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27609

Charlie Hoover, CEO Moore and Johnson
Moore and Johnson Agency
3809 Computer Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609

Richard Lefevre, VP Finance & Administration
Mitchell Community College
500 West Broad Street
Statesville, NC 28677

Bob Troutman, Finance Officer
Harnett County Public Schools
1 West Harnett Street
Lillington, NC 27546

Gene Miller
Rowan Salisbury Schools

Jim Winebargar
Dare County Schools
252.480.8888 ext 1913