SUPERINTENDENTS' MESSAGES 2014

MESSAGES 2014 :: FEBRUARY 23, 2014

Home Base Project Update

Dear LEA Superintendents, 

Here are your registration links for upcoming Home Base Project Update webinars from Tuesday, Feb. 25 (this week’s webinar) through June 24. 

Thanks for your registration and participation in these updates. 

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Tue, Feb 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Tue, Mar 4, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Tue, Mar 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Mar 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Mar 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 8, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 22, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 6, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jun 3, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Tue, Jun 24, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration
with information you need to join the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet